Friday - 09/17/2021 - Rorlando Rodriguez - 5PM EST
The McFiles Network - Interviews, Guests
Archives: The Mcfiles On Rumble
Thursday - 10/21/2021 - Q/A & Wrap Up With Christopher McDonald
Friday - 10/15/2021 - Q/A With Host Christopher McDonald
Friday - The Rose Report - Special Guest: Christopher McDonald
Thursday - 10/14/2021- Andy Griffith - Pro Life Man
Wednesday - 10/13/2021 - Dr. Wendy Scinta
Tuesday - 10/12/2021 - Special Guest Leslie Millwee
Tuesday - 10/12/2021 - With Director Mike -LIVE
Friday - 10/09/2021 - Q/A With Christopher McDonald 
Thursday - 10/08/2021 - Retired Fireman Lt. Mark Taylor
Thursday - 10/07/2021 - Dr Steven J. Smith
Tuesday - 09/28/2021 - LIVE With Christopher McDonald
Friday - 09/24/2021 - Arizona Audit With Director Mike
Thursday - 09/23/2021 - Willie Montague
Wensday - 09/22/2021 - Patriot Soapbox's Janet Wink
Tuesday - 09/21/2021 - Mark Taylor - Smackdown 2
Thursday - 09/16/2021 - Andi Buerger - Voices Against Trafficking
Wednesday - 09/15/2021- Arizona State Senator Wendy Rogers
Tuesday - 09/14/2021- Michelle Hirstius - Hirstified Cajun  Heat
Saturday - 09/11/2021- Twenty Years Later We Will Never Forget
Friday  - 09/10/2021 - Q/A/Wrap Up - Christopher McDonald 
Thursday  - 09/09/2021 - Andy Griffith

Truth, Liberty, Freedom,
And Justice For All
paypal.me/themcfiles